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NEW QUESTION 32
After 6 weeks of running campaigns, you’ve spent exactly $11,958 total. You go to your data and realize that you’ve sold 64 smartwatches.
The mobile app works on a freemium model, where you can pay $0.99 a month for increased functionalities.
From the 64 people that bought the smartwatch, 50% are paying the monthly fee.
On average people pay the monthly fee for 12 months.
What is the ROAS for this campaign so far?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. $4,422.16
- B. $3,042
- C. $4,042
- D. $3,500
Answer: A
Explanation:
Explanation
ROAS = (# of new customers acquired from Campaign x Long-term Value of a New Customer) – Cost of Ad Campaign
* # of new customers => 64
Long Term Value for new Customers => is comprised of two parts:
* #1 Sales of the consumer watch: 64 * 250 = $16,000
* #2 Sales from subscriptions: 64 customers * $0.99 monthly fee * 12 months * 50% = $380.16 Total LTV = $16,380.16 Cost of Ad Campaign = $11,958 ROAS = $16,380.16 – $11,958 = $4,422.16
NEW QUESTION 33
What are some reasons you want to optimize for landing page view and not clicks or conversions?
Select all that apply
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. A person clicks on an ad accidentally and closes the window before it opens
- B. A website can take too long to load
- C. You are not generating at least 50 conversion events per week
- D. Your goal is to get more conversions
Answer: A,B,C
Explanation:
Explanation
The following scenarios are examples of link clicks that may not result in a landing page views:
* A person clicks a link accidentally and closes the page before it gets a chance to load
* A person clicks a link intentionally, but the page takes too long to load and the person closes it before it finishes If I can optimize for landing page views, should I?
It depends on your goal and/or ad format:
* If your goal is to get more traffic on a specific page (or specific pages) of your website: We recommend landing page view optimization over link click optimization, since the former can improve traffic quality. We especially recommend it if you’re trying to get people to land on a page (or pages) on their mobile devices.
* If your goal is to get more conversions: We recommend trying to optimize for conversions first.
However, conversion optimization does not work for everyone. A conversion-optimized ad set needs to get about 50 of the conversion it’s optimized for per week (though getting even more is better) to have a chance at being effective. If your ad set doesn’t get that many per week, landing page views could be an effective alternative. They’re also a good choice if you don’t have lower-funnel events (ex: a purchase conversion) set up with your pixel yet.
* If your goal is to get more people viewing more content on your site overall (not landing on specific destination URLs of ads): We recommend optimizing for ViewContent conversions instead of landing page views, since the former optimizes for people to view any page on your site with that event added.
Note: This means you have to add that specific event to every page you want people to view. For landing page view optimization, you only have to have the pixel base code on every page you want people to land on (we only optimize for people landing on your website after clicking from your ad).
However, keep in mind that this type of optimization is not available for ad sets in Traffic campaigns.
* If you’re using an ad format (ex: Canvas, Offers, Messenger) that takes people to a Facebook page or video: We recommend optimizing for link clicks, not landing page views.
NEW QUESTION 34
Which of the following statements is true about in-stream video placement?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. Videos on Facebook and Audience Network in-stream placement together can be up to 90 seconds.
- B. Videos running on Facebook-only placement can be up to 90 seconds.
- C. Videos running on Audience Network only in-stream placement can be up to 180 seconds.
- D. Videos on Audience Network only in-stream placement must have at least 5 seconds.
- E. Videos running on Facebook only in-stream placement can be up to 45 seconds.
Answer: D
Explanation:
Explanation
Facebook in-stream:
* Video length: 5-15 seconds
* Objective: Video views, Reach, Brand awareness, and Post engagement
* Aspect ratio: Vertical (up to 9:16), Square (1:1), landscape (16:9)
Audience Network in-stream:
* Video length: 5-120 seconds when automatic placements is selected, 5-30 seconds when selecting in-stream placements on their own
* Objective (with automatic placements): Video views, Reach, Brand awareness, Post engagement, Conversions, Traffic, App installs, and Product catalog sales
* Objective (on its own): Video views
* Aspect ratio: Square (1:1) or landscape (16:9)
Facebook and Audience Network in-stream together:
* Video length: 5-15 seconds
* Objective: Video views
* Aspect ratio: Square (1:1) or landscape (16:9)
NEW QUESTION 35
When should you migrate a Fan Page into Business Manager?
(Select 3 that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Your business has a marketing team
- B. You use a vendor.
- C. You need to keep your business assets secure
- D. You want to control your Fan Page through your personal Facebook account
Answer: A,B,C
Explanation:
Explanation
Create a Business Manager if:
* Your business has a marketing team: You have more than one person working on your business marketing or more than one person managing your current Facebook or Instagram business presence.
* You manage assets: You manage multiple Facebook or Instagram assets such as Facebook Pages, ad accounts or apps.
* You use a vendor: You work with vendors to help create, run or manage your Pages or ads, but want your business to maintain ownership of all Pages, ad accounts and assets.
* You need control over access and permissions: You want to maintain complete jurisdiction over your assets without attributing ownership to individuals who assist your business operations.
* You want your business to grow: You want the ability to request access to other pages, ad accounts and apps, or share your pages, ads accounts, and apps with other agencies.
* You need to keep your business secure: Business Manager is currently rolling out new security safeguard tools through the new Security Center to better ensure you maintain control of your assets.
NEW QUESTION 36
What are some of the benefits of using “Reach and Frequency” buying option on Facebook?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Predictability and control over reach and CPM.
- B. Launch marketing campaigns to customer databases.
- C. Predictability and control over frequency.
- D. Define how much you want to spend each day.
- E. Include Instagram as placement.
Answer: A,C,D,E
Explanation:
Explanation
Reach and frequency buying can give you more predictability and control over the following:
* Reach and CPM
* Frequency
* Spend per day
* Placement distribution (e.g., Instagram vs. Facebook)
Keep in mind that you need an audience of at least 200,000 people in order to use the reach and frequency option. Additionally, you can only use reach and frequency on saved audiences and in multiple placements, not just Facebook Feeds.
NEW QUESTION 37
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